play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic seller, great bikes

    By Marcus on 13 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly seller, did a great job of servicing my bike and I could tell that he'd put a lot of work into fixing it up to sell. Very reasonable price and I have to say that everything he could have done in terms of customer service and satisfaction, he did.


  • 5

    By Dave Ranjbar on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from DJK. From going in to have a chat and look over a few different styles, to the point of buying. Dan was great and kept me up to date with the progress of the bike (serviced etc). Would definitely recommend to others that ask.


  • 5

    2nd to none service

    By Andy Batchelor on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have used DJK motorcycles to collect a motorcycle for me and I will do so again as it is a fantastic straight forward service. If you want a bike moving, picking up or delivering then give them a look. I think they do motorcycle storage as well. 5 stars all day long


  • 5

    First class professional service that delivered quality bike on time

    By Ian Brown on 06 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Kept in touch , bike delivery on time and bike as described. Great bike pleasure to deal with and will definitely look there way next time we change up


  • 5

    By Dave on 24 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from DJK, they were very friendly and helpful, the transaction went smoothly and the bike was 100% on collection, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service with immediate response

    By Stephen Wiltshire on 15 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'd bought a bike from DJK in December after a while I realised that this style of bike was not for me (cruiser) I called Danny as I noticed he had something more up my street he made me a great deal and within 1 week collected old bike and delivered the new one


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By John Chapman on 12 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, sold my bike quickly and hassle free. Very professional guy, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    By Adam Styles on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my new bike. Danny made the whole process a pleasure, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my first motorcycle, fast and prompt communication, delivery on arranged day and motorcycle as seen in pictures and presentation video. Highly recommend and would use again.


  • 5

    By Kevin Radshaw on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Gave me a better part exchange price than the main dealers. Delivered my new purchase on a Saturday, saved having a day off. Arrived on time and completed all the paperwork for my old bike on line for me. Haven't rode the bike yet so hopefully will be all ok. Thanks for your help Danny.