play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Never bought a bike before without looking at it first. Danny told if it wasn't as descibed he'd take it back, which involved 400 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Moto Guzzi V7

    By Eddie Gilchrist on 04 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Danny making the whole process hassle free.He arranged delivery to Scotland for a very reasonable fee and I would definitely use his services again.


  • 5

    A genuine appreciation and passion for bikes

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly. Bike was exactly as described in the ad, and thanks to Danny I was able to ride it away on the day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By William Tindell on 22 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth bike I have bought through Danny. As always he offered me a fair deal on a part exchange collected the old bike and delivered the new one.


  • 5

    Quality service and a quality bike from DJK

    By Andy C on 19 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact to completion of sale Danny couldn't do enough for us, from including a service and free delivery when the weather decided to take a turn for the worse. I can't thank Danny enough and would happily recommend DJK to other bikers looking for top quality service.


  • 5

    Personal and effective customer service

    By Stephane Cahill on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from Danny who is obviously passionate about his service. Everything was taken care of to ensure the bike was serviced, Mot’d & ready to go, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Service with a smile!

    By Oliver Taylor on 31 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for the bike I wanted for a little while and I couldn’t be happier when it appeared on the home page from DJK! Danny was very helpful and professional and kept up great communication and made me feel comfortable during the whole process not to mention the handoff which was nice, simple and a rather enjoyable process with it being easy and all the information I needed provided I would highly recommend DJK to anyone looking for a new bike especially for the professionalism and for the accuracy of the item in which you receive thanks very much again!


  • 5

    Proffessional and strait forward delar

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and comunication received from DJK Motorcycles. The whole process and experiance of buying my first bike was great. Big thank you to Danny for delivering the bike on time and in supereb condition. I recomend this delar. You can buy with confidence.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly service and a great deal.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dibyendu Dey on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much Danny for everything. Everything went very smoothly, great service from DJK.