play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit C3, New Barn Office, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Triumph Street Triple purchase

    By Matthew M on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the start to finish my purchase from DJK Motorcycles was easy . An honest dealer that was a pleasure to buy from and really happy with my new bike. The customer service was second to none in my opinion


  • 5

    Triumph Street Triple RS 765.

    By Ian M on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Danny at DJK Motorcycles, from start to finish. His knowledge and polite nature was a credit to him. I have nothing but, admiration for his company. He delivered my bike without a hitch, on time and as described. Would without doubt, deal with him again in the future. Thank you for a hassle free experience Danny.


  • 5

    Great motorcycle company

    By Patrick L on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round, answered questions I had and all went smoothly


  • 5

    Top service by DJK Motorcycles

    By David W on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend DJK Motorcycles enough. From initial chat to delivery of a great bike. Really great service and absolutely the way I hoped to find and purchase a bike. Many thanks!


  • 5

    A hidden gem!

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! Need I say more? Superb service, Danny was very friendly, up front and honest, and nothing was too much trouble. I will not hesitate to go back here in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A faultless and first class service from the initial enquiry through to the delivery. The extra work that I asked to be done on the Yamaha was completed as requested….thanks for your time and patience Danny.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Antonia P on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was brilliant. I bought a car from him (which he had as part of a part exchange) and he was very kind and honest and was available to help. Brilliant car too. You can definitely trust him.


  • 5

    Triumph Thunderbird 1600

    By Ron s on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent from start to finish went to px my bike for a triumph Thunderbird and got lost when my sat nav fell off my bike I called them and explained the situation and he came out to pick me up thank you so much for a great bike and being so helpful you are a credit to the motorcycle sales industry regards Ron


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was incredibly helpful with buying my motorbike, quick to sort finance, and no fuss on the day. Thank you!


  • 5

    Effortless and Efficient

    By Sam W on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have sold two bikes to Danny at DJK Motorcycles and both transactions were effortless and very professional. I can't recommend Danny/DJK enough to people. He is an honest and down to earth gent who is always happy to help no matter what!