play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit C3, New Barn Office, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Triumph Rocket 3

    By Simon N on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service and contact when I sold my bike to DJK, when my bike was sold Danny sold it for more than he expected because it was in great condition, he refunded me some money. What a genuine guy, who I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from DJK Motorcycles Ltd on 18/10/21

    Simon, you were great to deal with, and the bike was an absolute credit to you, so after I cleaned it I realised it was worth more, if ever you have anymore bikes to sell, call me please.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark T on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    DJK motorcycles - very professional, helpful and reliable. Bike delivered bang on time and exceeded expectations.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stewart S on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. I will definitely use this dealer again when I'm ready for a new bike


  • 5

    MOTORCYCLE SALE REVIEW

    By Jason B on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with DJK Motorcycles was a pleasant and a very personal experience. We struck a deal which we were both happy with and the owner went above and beyond to make me happy to which I am extremely grateful. I would definitely recommend DJK Motorcycles to anyone in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sebastian H on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, made the experience easy, would definitely buy from DJK again!


  • 5

    Great transaction

    By Stuart S on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick clear communication, great service, would happily recommend


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier.

    By Allan B on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service throughout the whole time buying the bike was excellent. A couple of problems with the bike were sorted service done, would definitely recommend buying from DJK


  • 5

    Yamaha MT125

    By David H on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, and Danny was so helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again,


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Kafie O on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Quick to respond and organise viewing the bike. Made sure the bike was safe and fully MOT'ed before delivering. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Not pushy and friendly.

    By Joanne B on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Patient, helpful and what I really liked was not pushy at all. A knowledgeable and friendly man, went extra with delivery of my bike and a bottle of celebration bubbly. No problems at all and I love my new bike! Thanks.