play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen Russell on 23 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Goid communication, right price for the bike, very helpful with supply and delivery thank you Would buy from DJK again


  • 5

    By Raymond Preston on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Best service I've ever received from a dealer - Danny made the experience a pleasure. All motorcycle dealers should be like DJK Motorcycles. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good honest business

    By Alan Mcthredder on 18 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    DJK Motorcycles gets five stars from me for pure old-fashioned decency. Seeing a VFR800 on sale I fell in love with it and put down a deposit. I told them I'd definitely have the bike - but that was before I had discussed it with my family; they were not happy. Divorce was mentioned – fair enough I had totalled my last bike and broken my neck so I did understand – to a point! When I told Danny I couldn’t have the bike I fully expected to lose the deposit. He insisted in paying it back to me. That is over and above what most businesses would do. If I ever need anything (should I persuade my family to relent) I will definitely be looking to go to these honest people. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great transaction. Very pleased

    By Debbie Arnell on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very accommodating, he brought the bike to my house as he was in the area.. No pressure sales, just friendly and relaxed. A pleasure to do business with. I love the bike!


  • 5

    Perfect!!

    By Graham Gale on 03 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service....great communications...lovely guy who I really felt I could trust. Absolutely love the bike. Thanks so much


  • 5

    First class Motorcycle Dealers.

    By Harry R on 23 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Top service. 2nd bike bought from Danny and team - bike delivered spotless, and to the minute as planned. Always something special in stock, always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with, very professional. Would recommend you buy from Danny.


  • 5

    Highley recommend

    By Karen Turner on 21 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Danny has put passion into his business and his approach to selling is a breath of fresh air. Perhaps the bigger companies could learn a thing or too from Danny. He made every effort to get my bike I wanted on time, kept me informed of progress and a neat little gift on collection. A very nice guy to meet and passionate about bikes he has. Highley recommend.


  • 5

    Great service and a pleasure to deal with 👍🏻

    By Mark Gibbs on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with DJK Motorcycles today. Danny was really easy to deal with and accomedating. J would absolutely recommend them and will be sure to shop for my next bike with DJK. Brilliant


  • 5

    Distance purchase

    By Damien Gilbert on 09 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Danny is a credit to the profession, and his friendliness and overall attitude made me confident to do business with him. The bike that I purchased was as described, with his high quality video it also helped me know what I was purchasing and gave me a link to share with my friends. Buying anything of high value, especially in this day and age with fraud being so prevalent, can be nerve racking and Danny made this process very easy. I would and indeed have recommend him to my friends. Thank you DJK motorcycles for making the process so great and wish you every success.