play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit C3, New Barn Office, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service and would visit again if I buy another bike

    By Daniel Addawoo on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and would visit again if I buy another bike


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Joe H on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend DJK. Very helpful and any questions and queries you have they have no worries helping you. Very happy with my motorcycle and was perfectly as described. Do not hesitate to use DJK.


  • 5

    Honda CB125R

    By Karl H on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience all round. Excellent communication throughout, very approachable and allowed such a comfortable buying experience. Will definitely use again in the future 🏍👍🏼


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By Trevor V on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Very happy with the bike I purchased. No hard selling. With a bit a bit of negotiation we came to a deal we were both happy with.


  • 5

    CBF 600cc motorcycle

    By John D on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with them, service was excellent, DJK were easy to deal with .they delivered and collected very pleased.


  • 5

    Very good and professional

    By Paul C on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional, good communication made everything run smooth highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Stephen T on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was selling my motorcycle probably at the worst time of year, Autumn. DJK gave me a very fair price and were VERY easy to deal with throughout the whole process, great communication and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    DJK - Great experience

    By Gareth R on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience, such an easy-going approach to sales, no pressure, no hassle and very friendly.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Andre L on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Highly recommended!! I highly recommend this company if you are in the market for a motorcycle & I would for certain use again.


  • 5

    Excellent & helpful service

    By Darren H on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and great service. Very helpful and friendly staff.