play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Graham Gibbons on 01 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    good and friendly excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Desmond Mcasey on 14 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Really good company to deal with. 😊


  • 5

    Good Experience, will use again.

    By Pete Malone on 11 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Very knowledgeable, knows his stock.


  • 5

    Very happy with the bike and the service spot on

    By Jamie Ferguson on 10 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service that I was given whilst buying the motorcycle and any questions were answered in full and quickly. Would have no problem recommending DJK


  • 5

    Friendly service, delivery spot on, would use again.

    By Phillip Giles on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    He can highly recommend from a friend of mine how had previously brought a bike from him. Spoke to Danny over the phone and he was very accommodating about a time after work hours to meet and view the bike. The was spot on as described and the delivery was again no problem if it was after work in the evening. I would definitely use him again


  • 5

    They are excellent.

    By Bidur Adhikari on 27 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    Helpful & easy to deal with.

    By David Hawkins on 26 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry to delivering my bike Danny was helpful, reliable & straightforward. I would have no hesitation in recommending DJK motorcycles.


  • 5

    By Steven Chessell on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Danny was knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    By Terry Wall on 04 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Dan I love my Lexomoto. Its great fun I ride it more than the wife. A massive thank you. Look after yourself and take care . Welsh Terry.


  • 5

    Honda 600 Hornet

    By Andy on 23 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Hornet 600 for my wife. I didn’t actually see the bike and bought it relying on pictures and a gut feeling. I’m pleased to say the bike is as advertised. I would definitely buy from Danny again.