play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit C3, New Barn Office, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Martin Lewis on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, Danny went out of his way (literally) to make the deal work. Really pleased with the bike exactly as advertised. Would use again and recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    By David Morriss on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had never seen or even heard of Danny & his company prior to a Google find….. lovely to find a modern / old Skool used motorbike shop ! Was like going into a sweetie shop again, lovely selection, some old favourites too to browse…….definitely worth a look, you just never know what you may find…..even if you didn’t realise you wanted one !


  • 5

    Can’t fault service or communication

    By Lucy Hemsley on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round! Just as described, great communication, very professional. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy, efficient and basically excellent

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to communicate with, smaller trader so you know that they actually care about you and your purchase


  • 5

    Very good buying experience.

    By Denis O'keefe on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Good communication with honest conversations. Definitely will be a return customer.


  • 5

    Great company. Very highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is how purchasing any bike should be. Fair price, great customer service, no pressure and the added bonus of having the bike delivered within 2 days. Excellent all round.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Danny is a very honest and genuine bloke, he came to collect me from the train station and made me a coffee at his unit. He was happy to help in any way he could and i trusted that his mechanic had checked the bike over and it was safe and in great condition. Well priced too.


  • 5

    Great experience, thanks Danny!

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Danny at DJK has been first rate in sharing info about the bike, arranging the viewing the test ride, doing the deal and delivering the bike. Great experience.


  • 5

    First class sales & service

    By Colin on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Danny at DJK as very helpful, Knowledgeable, and kept me inform all the way, would total recommend, and buy from there again. Delivered on time stated, and fair pricing.


  • 5

    A super easy and painless process.

    By Matt Dedman on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Danny at DJK was awesome, he bought 2 bikes off of me for a fair price and was really quick with same day payment. A super easy and painless process, I'd highly reccomend DJK to anyone.