play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ben Hamilton on 10 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Polite, timely and friendly.


  • 5

    Honest, easy to deal with 👍

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, easy to deal with 👍


  • 5

    By Stephen Beasley on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Sorted and a small problem with the triumph tiger I got from them very helpful and fast nothing was to much trouble Danny was very understanding and a nice guy to deal with


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Messaged to view a bike and was granted passage when I requested. When I arrived I was met by Danny who is a great guy and very passionate about bikes and his work. Bought the bike I wanted which is fantastic, very happy with my purchase and Dan was a big help with everything. I can highly recommend DJK Motorcycles. Superb service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kar on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication


  • 5

    Great to feal witj

    By Julian Southey on 20 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to take time and chat about your motorcycle needs . Easy to deal with and happy to help . Would recomend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a virtually brand new 1290 superduke r for a great price from DJK Motorcycles Ltd,Danny is a top dealer who kept me informed from sale to delivery....100% recommended...


  • 5

    Highly recommended to buyers

    By Mani Ghale on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    always kept me in the loop of what was happening, Danny was polite, friendly and professinal.


  • 5

    Great Seller!

    By Adam Cook on 29 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Picked up a fabulous little bike that was exactly how described. Can't wait to put some miles on it now.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. The bike is in great condition and has obviously been serviced to a high standard. Danny delivered the bike on time and took the time to talk through various biking related questions I had.