play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mark Pulling on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Perfectly presented bike Serviced new MOT Great coms ... picked me up from train station This is the standard to set Excellent


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and organised a test ride , bike was prepared very quickly so I could go out and enjoy the sunshine rides would recommend DJK motorcycles very highly selling me the bike I've always been looking for


  • 5

    Danny was very friendly and helpful with my new bike purchase.

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Danny was very friendly and helpful with my new bike purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Nicholas Alves on 18 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Danny was an absolute champion getting the bike ready for me. I am so happy with not only the bike, but the amazing service provided. Definitely will be buying another fun machine from Danny in the future.


  • 5

    If DJK Motorcycles are advertising the bike you are looking for, buy it!

    By Christopher Wilcock on 12 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Total professionalism. Non pressurising, very friendly and knowledgeable. Advertisement was very informative with plenty of clear photos. Following agreement to purchase all questions and queries were dealt with immediately. I asked for extras to be fitted and Danny arranged everything and also agreed to store the bike for a while and delivered it free of charge. Danny was an absolute pleasure to deal with and if I should decide to change the bike in the future his company will be my first stop!

    Reply from DJK Motorcycles Ltd on 13/03/24

    Thank you for such a lovely review Chris. Enjoy the bike. Many thanks Danny


  • 5

    Top Class

    By John Thomson on 12 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with Danny. Everything happened just as promised, and communication was spot-on. Would 100% recommend DJK.

    Reply from DJK Motorcycles Ltd on 13/03/24

    Thank you for putting your trust in us John. You will absolutely adore your Aprila. Keep in touch. Danny


  • 5

    By Timothy Brown on 28 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Always called you back and had the time for you . Iam well happy with the bike . Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic. I can not fault these guys. Absolutely brilliant.

    By Andy Tondeur on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond service that was second to none. Very professional, polite and what they said would happen, happened. A great experience from start to finish. Really good to see that people like these guys are still around.


  • 5

    By Ian Wheeler on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service , Dan was very helpfull and friendly, made everything go smoothly, even delivered the bike without any hassle,,would deffinately recommend


  • 5

    5 star service.

    By David Orr on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from Danny, quick and efficient from first contact! I was content buying the bike with a cracked mud guard, which was stated on the original listing. However Danny provided me with a spare which was fantastic, would definitely use DJK Motorcycles in the future when looking again!