play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit C3, New Barn Office, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All dealers should be like this

    By Denis O'Keefe on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second bike I have bought from DJK Motorcycles. Highly recommended, straightforward and easy to strike deal. The bikes for sale are accurately described and offer good value for money.


  • 5

    Genuinely helpful from the word go!

    By Harry Raeburn on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely helpful from the word go! Danny sorted me out a real gem of a motorcycle which he prepared and delivered to me. Just bikers caring for other bikers. Too notch service on the bike and to me personally I felt valued as a customer and enthusiast. You really cannot fault Danny and the team.


  • 5

    By Michael Donnelly on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, very professional and bike was delivered straight to my door which was ideal.


  • 5

    By Ross Boyd on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    DJK motorcycles is brilliant, they made sure I was happy with everything and gave lots of information regarding the vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend - 10/10

    By Luke Perkins on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my purchase and would highly recommend Djk Motorcycles to anyone who’s interested in buying a bike. Excellent customer service and a really speedy transaction.


  • 5

    Pleasure selling my bike to DJK

    By Nicholas Powell on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, no hassle in selling my bike. I had a figure that was what I had been offered part ex with main dealer, everyone offered me below this but DJK straight up paid what I wanted. Next day picked up and paid for immediately by bank transfer It was a pleasure to do business with them and I’ll be buying from them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. Easy to deal with and answered any queries very quickly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Communication was good, bike delivery was on time. Staff were very helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny was very friendly and easy to deal with. He had plenty of time to answer questions and nothing was a problem. Bike is great, really happy.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Ross Kempson on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with Danny. He was patient and arranged some upgrades to my new bike with his local bike technicians nearby. Plus he delivered the bike to me when the weather was awful!