play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Julian M on 01 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service from Danny at DJK - he’s honest, trustworthy and reliable and I would 100% recommend them if you’re buying a bike!


  • 5

    By Andy C on 30 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    What a legendDanny kept me up to date on each process of buying my bikeAny questions answered if not he looked into it and got back to me straight awayHonest, friendly all round nice blokeHighly recommend buying a bike from this dealership


  • 5

    By Richard C on 02 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the best motorcycle dealer I have ever dealt with and I have bought many many bikes over the forty plus years of riding makes a pleasant change to meet an honest genuine dealer keep up the superb work Danny


  • 5

    By Peter L on 22 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Triumph Bonneville from Danny in January 23. The service was exemplary, Danny could not be more helpful, would not hesitate to use again. Thank you Danny


  • 5

    Friendly 5 star Service

    By Tony P on 06 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just popped into view a bike. Danny was friendly and professional no had sale. I would recommend a visit :)


  • 5

    A hidden gem!

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! Need I say more? Superb service, Danny was very friendly, up front and honest, and nothing was too much trouble. I will not hesitate to go back here in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A faultless and first class service from the initial enquiry through to the delivery. The extra work that I asked to be done on the Yamaha was completed as requested….thanks for your time and patience Danny.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Antonia P on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was brilliant. I bought a car from him (which he had as part of a part exchange) and he was very kind and honest and was available to help. Brilliant car too. You can definitely trust him.


  • 5

    Triumph Thunderbird 1600

    By Ron s on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent from start to finish went to px my bike for a triumph Thunderbird and got lost when my sat nav fell off my bike I called them and explained the situation and he came out to pick me up thank you so much for a great bike and being so helpful you are a credit to the motorcycle sales industry regards Ron


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was incredibly helpful with buying my motorbike, quick to sort finance, and no fuss on the day. Thank you!