play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit C3, New Barn Office, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great bike, great service, great dealer !!

    By William on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny is an absolute legend. Great price and great service. Kept me up to date every step of the way and delivered the bike to me and it looked in immaculate condition. It rides equally wellI would highly recommend DJK and I’ll certainly be speaking to Danny when I look to buy again.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Gary Downs on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great process throughout. Was very amenable when came to viewing the bike. Kept in contact throughout the whole purchase of the bike from beginning to the delivery


  • 5

    Great service and communication

    By Martin Roche on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service from Danny. Bike was exactly as described. He arranged delivery of bike up to highlands!


  • 5

    Service beyond excellent

    By Scott Powles on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond excellent service, Danny was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Solid 5 stars! Great service....

    By Nem on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience. Not only was Danny more than happy to help but the aprilia I purchased was just as described. All in all, fantastic! Thanks again Dan 👍🏻


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Victor Buss on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny had very good knowledge about the product. The bike he sold me was in mint condition at a good price and he made sure it was serviced and up to spec with a new rear tyre. Can’t fault me purchasing experience with DJK motorcycles.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Yamaha FZ6 04 from Danny few days ago, At the time I could not go and see the bike myself as I do not have other vehicle for transport, so! danny offered to deliver the bike for viewing and purchase(Free delivery). I only needed to pay a deposit. once the bike arrived it was like on the picture except for a small crack on the upper fairing which I've seen after purchasing the bike but I can deal and fix that with some plastic welding. Everyting else was pretty good, adjusted the chain slack and I was ready to go. Brake, oil, coulant fluids was changed. Yes you could go private and get cheaper deals, but you don't get some sort of warranty if things goes bad. if I need to buy another in the future I'll definitely check Danny's stock first. Great guy, Great service, Free delivery.


  • 5

    Faultless service.

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the first email to delivery of my bike. Great comms and service. Danny is not just a bike salesman, he’s a bike man, he takes pride in his work and want you to be happy with your new bike.


  • 5

    Fantastic bike from a top chap.

    By Jack Creber on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication. The bike looked just as good as it did in the pictures if not better and Danny was great throughout the buying process.


  • 5

    By Kevin Ballard on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service