play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great transaction

    By Stuart S on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick clear communication, great service, would happily recommend


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier.

    By Allan B on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service throughout the whole time buying the bike was excellent. A couple of problems with the bike were sorted service done, would definitely recommend buying from DJK


  • 5

    Yamaha MT125

    By David H on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, and Danny was so helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again,


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Kafie O on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Quick to respond and organise viewing the bike. Made sure the bike was safe and fully MOT'ed before delivering. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Not pushy and friendly.

    By Joanne B on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Patient, helpful and what I really liked was not pushy at all. A knowledgeable and friendly man, went extra with delivery of my bike and a bottle of celebration bubbly. No problems at all and I love my new bike! Thanks.


  • 5

    Triumph Street Triple purchase

    By Matthew M on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the start to finish my purchase from DJK Motorcycles was easy . An honest dealer that was a pleasure to buy from and really happy with my new bike. The customer service was second to none in my opinion


  • 5

    Triumph Street Triple RS 765.

    By Ian M on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Danny at DJK Motorcycles, from start to finish. His knowledge and polite nature was a credit to him. I have nothing but, admiration for his company. He delivered my bike without a hitch, on time and as described. Would without doubt, deal with him again in the future. Thank you for a hassle free experience Danny.


  • 5

    Great motorcycle company

    By Patrick L on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round, answered questions I had and all went smoothly


  • 5

    Top service by DJK Motorcycles

    By David W on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend DJK Motorcycles enough. From initial chat to delivery of a great bike. Really great service and absolutely the way I hoped to find and purchase a bike. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Kevin D on 22 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Danny is a straightforward, honest bloke, not so common these days. Purchased my bike at a great price and delivered without issue or problem. Unreservedly recommended.Thanks