play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company. Very highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is how purchasing any bike should be. Fair price, great customer service, no pressure and the added bonus of having the bike delivered within 2 days. Excellent all round.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Danny is a very honest and genuine bloke, he came to collect me from the train station and made me a coffee at his unit. He was happy to help in any way he could and i trusted that his mechanic had checked the bike over and it was safe and in great condition. Well priced too.


  • 5

    Great experience, thanks Danny!

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Danny at DJK has been first rate in sharing info about the bike, arranging the viewing the test ride, doing the deal and delivering the bike. Great experience.


  • 5

    First class sales & service

    By Colin on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Danny at DJK as very helpful, Knowledgeable, and kept me inform all the way, would total recommend, and buy from there again. Delivered on time stated, and fair pricing.


  • 5

    A super easy and painless process.

    By Matt Dedman on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Danny at DJK was awesome, he bought 2 bikes off of me for a fair price and was really quick with same day payment. A super easy and painless process, I'd highly reccomend DJK to anyone.


  • 5

    Great friendly service and would visit again if I buy another bike

    By Daniel Addawoo on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and would visit again if I buy another bike


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Joe H on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend DJK. Very helpful and any questions and queries you have they have no worries helping you. Very happy with my motorcycle and was perfectly as described. Do not hesitate to use DJK.


  • 5

    Honda CB125R

    By Karl H on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience all round. Excellent communication throughout, very approachable and allowed such a comfortable buying experience. Will definitely use again in the future 🏍👍🏼


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By Trevor V on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Very happy with the bike I purchased. No hard selling. With a bit a bit of negotiation we came to a deal we were both happy with.


  • 5

    CBF 600cc motorcycle

    By John D on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with them, service was excellent, DJK were easy to deal with .they delivered and collected very pleased.