play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By John Grover on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dan collected my bike, serviced and mot'd it,advertised it and sold it all the while keeping me up to date with progress


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, helpful and enjoyable.

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent- Danny was really knowledgeable about BMWs and it was easy to manage everything.


  • 5

    Danny was very helpful and friendly at all times

    By Mike Todd on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very friendly service I will recommend his business to all my friends and family


  • 5

    By Julie Salter on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything was as promised. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Great service from Danny.

    By Andrew Dickson on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just taken delivery of an FJR from Danny who couldn't have been any more helpful and obviously takes pride in the bikes he sells. A great service with delivery included, Danny even put fuel in it so I didn't have to immediately go to the nearest petrol station, it's these thoughtful touches that make all the difference. If you're looking for a bike try Danny.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Martin Lewis on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, Danny went out of his way (literally) to make the deal work. Really pleased with the bike exactly as advertised. Would use again and recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    By David Morriss on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had never seen or even heard of Danny & his company prior to a Google find….. lovely to find a modern / old Skool used motorbike shop ! Was like going into a sweetie shop again, lovely selection, some old favourites too to browse…….definitely worth a look, you just never know what you may find…..even if you didn’t realise you wanted one !


  • 5

    Can’t fault service or communication

    By Lucy Hemsley on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round! Just as described, great communication, very professional. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy, efficient and basically excellent

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to communicate with, smaller trader so you know that they actually care about you and your purchase


  • 5

    Very good buying experience.

    By Denis O'keefe on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Good communication with honest conversations. Definitely will be a return customer.