play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure selling my bike to DJK

    By Nicholas Powell on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, no hassle in selling my bike. I had a figure that was what I had been offered part ex with main dealer, everyone offered me below this but DJK straight up paid what I wanted. Next day picked up and paid for immediately by bank transfer It was a pleasure to do business with them and I’ll be buying from them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. Easy to deal with and answered any queries very quickly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Communication was good, bike delivery was on time. Staff were very helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny was very friendly and easy to deal with. He had plenty of time to answer questions and nothing was a problem. Bike is great, really happy.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Ross Kempson on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with Danny. He was patient and arranged some upgrades to my new bike with his local bike technicians nearby. Plus he delivered the bike to me when the weather was awful!


  • 5

    Excellent service! Highly recommended.

    By Allan Bean on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny was brilliant! He was very helpful and delivered my new bike directly to my front door. After he had left I discovered that the bike had a small issue, so I contacted him and he dealt with it immediately and without question. Great service! No fuss and no bother.


  • 5

    Great bike, great service.

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Honda from DJK. The whole experience was first class, bike description, photographs & videos were great help buying online. Communication with Danny was quick & professional. The bike was priced well & with free delivery to the Midlands was a great deal. When Danny delivered the bike I was very pleased, it was in showroom condition. I has been a pleasure doing business with you Danny, thank you.


  • 5

    Danny was really honest, friendly and professional. Would recommend!

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest service.

    By Martin Lewis on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny is a true gentleman and went above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service. The motorcycle was prepared to a fantastic condition for a 20yr old machine. I would recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    By Zhanna Gubanova on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast reply. Very friendly and professional seller. Really happy with my purchase.