play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Crinu-Constantin Stanulescu on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    the quality of the service was impeccable and professional, I recommend with confidence the experience I had DJK MOTORCYCLES


  • 5

    Incredible dealer

    By Elliot Trent on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny was absolutely incredible to deal with. Got the bike exactly when he said so and it was exactly as described! Thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Simon on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Danny has been an absolute pleasure. Great company to deal with would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Good service from start to end. Highly recommend

    By Paul Chamberlain on 11 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Helpfulness

    By Mark Purple on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Communication helpfulness. A trustworthy chap. Not pushy . Gave me lots of his valuable time to make my own decision. Why shop anywhere els. Thanks alot mark


  • 5

    Great bike, great service, great dealer !!

    By William on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny is an absolute legend. Great price and great service. Kept me up to date every step of the way and delivered the bike to me and it looked in immaculate condition. It rides equally wellI would highly recommend DJK and I’ll certainly be speaking to Danny when I look to buy again.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Gary Downs on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great process throughout. Was very amenable when came to viewing the bike. Kept in contact throughout the whole purchase of the bike from beginning to the delivery


  • 5

    Great service and communication

    By Martin Roche on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service from Danny. Bike was exactly as described. He arranged delivery of bike up to highlands!


  • 5

    Service beyond excellent

    By Scott Powles on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond excellent service, Danny was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Solid 5 stars! Great service....

    By Nem on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience. Not only was Danny more than happy to help but the aprilia I purchased was just as described. All in all, fantastic! Thanks again Dan 👍🏻