play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company and buying experience

    By Michael Hodder on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny is helpful, honest and experienced in the world of motorcycles. A trustworthy company who sold me a great bike and gave me a fair price for mine as a trade in. I would 100% buy my next bike from Danny.


  • 5

    Extremely professional and helpful. Very impressed!

    By Samuel Bhikoo on 25 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and helpful. Lots of expertise and experience. Serviced and warranty on the bike. Excellent delivery service.


  • 5

    Great service and a lovely gent

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service from Danny. Would highly recommend to all.


  • 5

    Passionate about bikes

    By David Johnson on 07 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The business is run by someone who is friendly and warm to deal with, responds quickly to calls and WhatsApp messages, and is clearly passionate about bikes. The stock he has is varied, beautifully presented and in mint condition for the year. The bike I bought was exactly as shown online, well specced and reasonably priced, with full service history. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've only just purchased a bike from Darren, so I don't know how good his guarantees are. However, given the quality of his customer service and patient approach, I feel confident that all will be well.


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience!

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service - You are in good hands with Danny! Look forward to buying another bike soon!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David Lewis on 08 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and excellent communication. Will hopefully deal with them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    great service. friendly and relaxed


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer. A delight to buy from

    By Ben Lock on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny was brilliant. The speed of service. Delivery to Cardiff. Overall a really easy and efficient buying experience. I couldn't be happier with my new bike. Thanks Danny!


  • 5

    By Stu Kennedy on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient.