play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Units 1 & 2 Row C New Barn Offices, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...Over 150 FIVE star reviews can not be wrong.  Here at DJK we never forget how exciting it is buying a bike.  We love all bikes and can not wait to help you find your next dream bike.

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

All 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By William Tindell on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly informed service. Danny was honest about the bike pointing out the faults as well as the good bits. Bike was delivered on time. I have no hesitation in using him again.


  • 5

    A top man. A biker. You will not be disappointed if you deal with him

    By Keith Edwards on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry I made about the bike I received an immediate response. Danny gave a an honest and truthful description of the bike and it's history. He appraised my part exchange and offered a very fair price. I only wish other dealers were as fair and as straight forward as him. Could not fault him or his service in any way..Keith Edwards Welham Green Hertfordshire


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful

    By Phil Sabin on 26 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very fair and helpful. No pressure to buy


  • 5

    A trustworthy trader. I would buy a bike from Danny again.

    By David on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and really pleased with the bike. Communication was great and Danny was very accommodating regarding the delivery. Easy.


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble Danny is a great guy, excellent customer service

    By Davi on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service bought bike whilst on holiday in turkey Danny is a great guy and I highly recommend you check out DJK


  • 5

    Great experience, would definitely use again

    By William Wright on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sold my bike to Danny at DJK, easy and pleasurable process from start to finish. I even got a lift to the station after dropping my bike off (although they do collect bikes as well) Would definitely use again for both purchase and selling.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Harry Waghorn on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and professional. 100% satisfied. No hesitation in thoroughly recommending DJK Motorcycles.


  • 5

    By Roy Lee on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bike as described kept informed all the way on progress,would buy from again


  • 5

    Thoroughly professional service from start to finish. Highly recommended

    By Ruby Boxall on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny was super helpful sourcing the right bike. It was well prepared and delivered promptly. He is a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase and delivery of my latest bike. Thanks Danny