play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit C3, New Barn Office, Funtington, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 9DA
Telephone:
07954 404942

Customer reviews of DJK Motorcycles Ltd

At DJK Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJK Motorcycles Ltd

DJK Motorcycles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and communication

    By Martin Roche on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service from Danny. Bike was exactly as described. He arranged delivery of bike up to highlands!


  • 5

    Service beyond excellent

    By Scott Powles on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond excellent service, Danny was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Solid 5 stars! Great service....

    By Nem on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience. Not only was Danny more than happy to help but the aprilia I purchased was just as described. All in all, fantastic! Thanks again Dan 👍🏻


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Victor Buss on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Danny had very good knowledge about the product. The bike he sold me was in mint condition at a good price and he made sure it was serviced and up to spec with a new rear tyre. Can’t fault me purchasing experience with DJK motorcycles.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Yamaha FZ6 04 from Danny few days ago, At the time I could not go and see the bike myself as I do not have other vehicle for transport, so! danny offered to deliver the bike for viewing and purchase(Free delivery). I only needed to pay a deposit. once the bike arrived it was like on the picture except for a small crack on the upper fairing which I've seen after purchasing the bike but I can deal and fix that with some plastic welding. Everyting else was pretty good, adjusted the chain slack and I was ready to go. Brake, oil, coulant fluids was changed. Yes you could go private and get cheaper deals, but you don't get some sort of warranty if things goes bad. if I need to buy another in the future I'll definitely check Danny's stock first. Great guy, Great service, Free delivery.


  • 5

    Faultless service.

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the first email to delivery of my bike. Great comms and service. Danny is not just a bike salesman, he’s a bike man, he takes pride in his work and want you to be happy with your new bike.


  • 5

    Fantastic bike from a top chap.

    By Jack Creber on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication. The bike looked just as good as it did in the pictures if not better and Danny was great throughout the buying process.


  • 5

    By Kevin Ballard on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    All dealers should be like this

    By Denis O'Keefe on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second bike I have bought from DJK Motorcycles. Highly recommended, straightforward and easy to strike deal. The bikes for sale are accurately described and offer good value for money.


  • 5

    Genuinely helpful from the word go!

    By Harry Raeburn on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely helpful from the word go! Danny sorted me out a real gem of a motorcycle which he prepared and delivered to me. Just bikers caring for other bikers. Too notch service on the bike and to me personally I felt valued as a customer and enthusiast. You really cannot fault Danny and the team.


‹ Prev Next ›